Latest Products http://www.ambaenterprises.co.in Latest Products Mon, 03 Oct 2022 15:20:32 +0530 en-us http://www.ambaenterprises.co.in Dining Table Set http://www.ambaenterprises.co.in/dining-table-set.htm http://www.ambaenterprises.co.in/dining-table-set.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Dining Table Set http://www.ambaenterprises.co.in/cast-iron-dining-table-set.htm http://www.ambaenterprises.co.in/cast-iron-dining-table-set.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Iron Swing http://www.ambaenterprises.co.in/outdoor-iron-swing.htm http://www.ambaenterprises.co.in/outdoor-iron-swing.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Wooden Swing http://www.ambaenterprises.co.in/outdoor-wooden-swing.htm http://www.ambaenterprises.co.in/outdoor-wooden-swing.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Dining Table Set http://www.ambaenterprises.co.in/wooden-dining-table-set.htm http://www.ambaenterprises.co.in/wooden-dining-table-set.htm Sat, 26 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Swing http://www.ambaenterprises.co.in/outdoor-swing.htm http://www.ambaenterprises.co.in/outdoor-swing.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Sofa http://www.ambaenterprises.co.in/wedding-sofa.htm http://www.ambaenterprises.co.in/wedding-sofa.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Structure of these wedding sofas is hand-carved in natural wood, and a lamination of thin meta sheet is then done over the carvings ,which is later polished to give the artistic product an ethnic look and feel . Each product is an example ofpure continental handicraft , having minute finishings , which leave the buyer only to adore and admire the beauty of the wedding furniture. Wooden Swing http://www.ambaenterprises.co.in/wooden-swing.htm http://www.ambaenterprises.co.in/wooden-swing.htm Wed, 04 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530